We value your trust when sharing your personal data with us. Recently, an FAQ from Oreo's U.K. site started circulating. We always treat your data in a fair and respectful manner limited to the purpose above mentioned. Now that you’ve officially rolled your eyes, our aim is to inspire you with Family Friendly Travel! Oreo products on general sale in the UK and Ireland are suitable for a Muslim diet and they are made without pork derivatives or alcohol. It asks "Is Oreo suitable for Vegans?" The best thing to do is to always check the ingredients and the label to guarantee the suitability for your diet.” and answers "No, Oreo … So to get an answer to the question, you have to dig even deeper. Halal Travel Guy is our Name and the same is our Game. 30 likes. HoweverContinue Reading Skip to content “@SajidAl57160982 OREO is not certified halal in US or Canada. Halal Travel Guy.